Customer Reviews about UKH Online Store Hair Loss TreatmentsProfessional hair products for the salon or the home
Return to the home page  
BASKET
(0 Items, £0.00)
CHECKOUT
 




  Your Opinions Count

Your opinions count to us so it really inspires us when we receive your comments on our site and service. Here are a few of the emails we receive about our customer care, service and general website....


From: Jackie
Sent: 11/28/2012
Thanks for your kind email. I will always use your company again. You were very efficient and I know my granddaughter will use your company again.



From: Irfhan
Sent: 11/28/2012
Thanks a lot for your service, really appreciate.



From: Rachel
Sent: 11/27/2012
Thanks so much for always checking and chasing with this - really appreciate it.



From: Alexey
Sent: 11/27/2012
Thank you again for your assistance! Yes, things were very easy-it was delivered in a couple of days-and here as I was absent that day they kept the parcel at the post-office. So now Iíve managed to pick it up. Thank you a lot!



From: Amanda
Sent: 11/23/2012
Great, thanks for being so helpful! Have a nice weekend.




From: Aude
Sent: 11/21/2012
Thank you again for your great communication.
Have a good day.


From: Edward
Sent: 11/20/2012
Just wanted to say that your company is one of the most efficient, straight forward and honest businesses Iíve ever dealt with. Iíve already had confirmation of refund for something i posted yesterday. Iíve never felt so pleased at the end of a transaction that started by the wrong product being sent to me. Thanks for such ease in all aspects of your processes.


From: Megan
Sent: 11/19/2012
Thank you for your quick response.



From: Shabz
Sent: 11/15/2012
Thank you ever so much for your help.



From: Sue
Sent: 11/13/2012
I would like to say that I am impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of your service. I will assure you that I will pass my positive feedback onto friends.



From: Martin
Sent: 11/12/2012
I want to inform you that my order was just received.
Thank you for providing such an excellent service.



From: Patricea
Sent: 11/12/2012
Thank you for your prompt reply. Many thanks for your support. Have a nice day,



From: Rachel
Sent: 11/12/2012
The delivery time was great so I will use you again.


From: Ray
Sent: 11/9/2012
My order has been delivered and received today via Royal Mail on time.
I have checked and my items are in good condition. Thanks for your help and assistance with my order. This is much appreciated.



From: Alison
Sent: 11/8/2012
They have just arrived!!!
Thanks again for such speedy service!


From: Carolyn
Sent: 11/4/2012
Just wanted to let you know I received my hairbrush on Saturday, November 3. Thank you very much for your prompt and courteous service. Thanks for staying in touch and making sure I received this shipment. I really enjoy the spornette brand hairbrushes.


From: megat
Sent: 11/1/2012
I already received your amazing product.
Smells nice too. Thanks a lot. Will buy again! :) Cheers,


From: megat
Sent: 10/22/2012
Wow you reply real quick. Very good customer service :)
May I know how long the delivery period from UK to Malaysia ?


From: ralph
Sent: 10/22/2012
Thank you again for your assistance in this matter.



From: Marleen
Sent: 10/19/2012
Iím very happy with it and also my colleague. Iíve just send your website to her because she also want to order one :-)


From: Willow
Sent: 10/18/2012
Thank you for responding so promptly, it is much appreciated.


From: Mark
Sent: 10/17/2012
Thanks for your help with this.


From: SANDRA
Sent: 10/17/2012
I just got my Corioliss C1, thank you for your attention, and today I already did try to advertise my friends, I will probably ask for another :)

From: Kaitie
Sent: 10/17/2012
Thank you so much for fixing the address problem I had! I did receive the email from your colleague, thank you!


From: Andy
Sent: 10/17/2012
Many Thanks for everything.



From: Georgia
Sent: 10/10/2012
Thank you both for the phone call and this email - your efficiency is much appreciated.


From: Rose
Sent: 10/5/2012
Thanks again for your help with everything!



From: ross
Sent: 10/4/2012
Yes it did arrive. Thanks very much for the excellent service.



From: Don
Sent: 10/4/2012
Thank you for all your help. Best regards



From: corinne
Sent: 10/2/2012
payment gone through thanks for your patience


From: Luca
Sent: 10/1/2012
I have received my order this morning.Thank you for the assistance. Have a nice day.



From: Natali
Sent: 9/20/2012
Thank you very much for your help. So quickly. I will be always buy in your shop.



From: anita
Sent: 9/14/2012
thank you very much for your help, I thought I had messed the order up!


From: Caroline
Sent: 9/11/2012
thanks for your efficiency



From: Debbie
Sent: 9/10/2012
THANKYOU SO MUCH !!!! I am so sorry for the inconvience I have caused. I just did not realize the cost difference. The scissors were perfect at $100 usd. I really did love them though!


From: Manon
Sent: 9/9/2012
Arrived Ė Used Ė and they are great thanks.


From: Helen
Sent: 9/7/2012
Thank you very much, I appreciate your prompt response. Mistakes will happen but how itís handled makes a big difference. : )


From: Zohreh
Sent: 9/5/2012
Thank you for the follow up. The parcel arrived this weekend. I really appreciate your help. Thanks again!



From: Fiona
Sent: 9/5/2012
Thank you for your outstanding service - your company should be proud! Much appreciated
Kind regards



From: Wannie
Sent: 8/15/2012
We have the goods. This morning the postmen deliver this. Thank you for everythink! With kindly regards


From: Karen
Sent: 8/15/2012
Thanks very much for the efficient service. Very pleased with the service and would not hesitate to purchase from you again.


From: Mihir
Sent: 8/14/2012
Wooo hooo :) The parcel finally came. Thank you for your fantastic response and for the surprise gift as well. This was a really awesome experience in buying stuff online.Thank you and take care. Have a nice day.



From: Re: Style Gallery
Sent: 8/8/2012
Love ur hair styles so much



From: Julie
Sent: 8/5/2012
Apologies for not replying, your email went to my spam mail. I received my order the next day and Iím thrilled. Thank you for all of your help.



From: Michelle
Sent: 8/3/2012
I just wanted to send many thanks to you for helping me out through this process. I really appreciate your patience and time. Truly, thank you.



From: Stacey
Sent: 7/24/2012
As it happens you sent the correct product very quickly after and your emails have been prompt and polite. I understand mistakes do happen. I wouldnít hesitate to order with you again in the future.


From: Stacey
Sent: 7/24/2012
I wouldnít hesitate to order with you again in the future.


From: Hayley
Sent: 7/23/2012
Yes thank you very happy with the straighteners. Thank you for sorting the problem quickly and efficiently, I would not hesitate to order from you again.


From: Husna
Sent: 7/23/2012
Hope you are doing well. I just wanted to inform you that I have received my straightener . Thank you very much. It has been a pleasure doing business with you.


From: Iwona
Sent: 7/20/2012
I really like your website and your products. I have done shopping with you twice and I will come back.


From: Lavin
Sent: 7/19/2012
Yes i am very satisfied with the product and its just amazing !! Am so glad ... and my Hair looks fabulous :-)I will be probably purchasing it to give a friend as a birthday present.Thanx alot.

From: Ali
Sent: 7/18/2012
I appreciate your excellent customer service and the promptness of your response. I would happily order again from you in the future.


From: viviane
Sent: 7/17/2012
I thank you can be sure you earned a customer for life, I am very happy with the treatment you are giving me.


From: Antonia
Sent: 7/14/2012
Yesterday i have received my item. i love it! Thanks!!



From: Kelly
Sent: 7/13/2012
I appreciate your help - you have been so wonderful assisting me with my questions.


From: Lynne
Sent: 7/13/2012
Thank you very much for the replacement curling tongs. Dani telephoned me to say they were waiting for her when she got home. We were both very impressed with the swift service and will certainly order goods from you again.
Thank you once again for your help and prompt service!

From: Mhairi
Sent: 7/10/2012
I just wanted to thank you for the very prompt refund and for dealing with this quickly. Itís very much appreciated.

From: Jane
Sent: 7/10/2012
Many thanks for your response - really appreciate it - I will definately be ordering from you in the future and I already reccommend you to al my friends!

From: viviane
Sent: 6/28/2012
my order arrived today 28/06 thank you I am very pleased with the service.


From: Marta
Sent: 6/28/2012
Hello, I just wanted to inform you that the corioliss has arrived safely. Thank you for your attention and for your patience.
Thank you very much.


From: Brigitta
Sent: 6/28/2012
The hotsticks have arrived yesterday. Thank you so much for your help.Iím very grateful.

From: Mike
Sent: 6/26/2012
I would like to express my thanks at the professional way you have carried out this problem.
Best regards


From: Jane
Sent: 6/25/2012
Thank you for your prompt response. Appreciated.


From: Nadejda
Sent: 6/21/2012
I would like to thank you very much for your assistance, great help and excellent service
Thank You!


From: Vikki
Sent: 6/15/2012
Thank you very much. I will definately order from your webshop again.


From: Saverio Lacalamita
Sent: 6/13/2012
Thanks for your professionalism.


From: Kirra
Sent: 6/6/2012
Thankyou..if I need hairdressing supplies in the future I will most definitely be buying from your online store..excellent communication and speedy postage.
Thanks again!


From: Diana
Sent: 5/25/2012
I just wanted to let you know that my order has arrived (directly home) and all is good. Thank you for your interest and for being so nice!



From: Emma
Sent: 5/25/2012
I wonít be needing the curling wand anymore, thank you for great communication
Many thanks


From: Sandra
Sent: 5/22/2012
Ok i found already ;) thanks for the very fast delivery !!!!



Tell the Boss
Straightener Advice
World Voltages
Wish List
Currency
Customer Service
My Orders
Delivery
Security
Returns
Read Product Reviews
Review a Product
Your Opinions Count
 
Home | Contact Us | Privacy | Cookie Policy | Terms & Conditions | Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Buywiseuk.com All rights Reserved.